公司介紹

東方事務所於1991年在三藩市成立。多年來,我們成功地為新老移民,企業及個人提供了幫助,我們的業務范圍涵蓋整個太平洋地區,遍及全美各地.

東方事務所(南灣)根據不同的移民需求和情況提供各類服務.

Vivian Chang是本公司的主要負責人,她擁有上海復旦大學本科學士學位及美國伊利諾伊州多米尼克大學碩士學位。 .

Vivian Chang從事移民顧問和法律文件助理服務已有二十多年,她具有專業的工作理念,注重細節,親自接待每一位客戶,成功為客戶解決問題,她的服務贏得了極好的聲譽,舊雨新知源源不斷.

我們南灣辦公室位於加州聖荷西市:351 South Baywood Avenue, San Jose, CA 95128 毗鄰著名的 Santana Row 和 Valley Fair 購物中心。辦公室周邊的交通很方便,I-280, I-880高速公路從Stevens Creek路出口即可到達. 公車可搭23,323線。

我們是移民顧問,法律文件助理(法務助理)和持牌翻譯員。我們在此強調,我們不是律師,我們不提供任何法律建議.

我們擁有大量的舊雨新知,他們對我們的服務非常滿意,許多客戶和我們亦成了朋友。源源不斷的新客戶被轉介而來,是對我們工作的最好肯定.

感言

Vivian有幫助我申請綠卡,我對她的服務非常滿意。她處理問題耐心友善,並能設身處地為客戶著想,盡最大的可能提供幫助!我在此竭誠向你推薦她!” – Alfred J.

“我曾多次找Vivian幫忙,處理移民文件、我岳母的回美証和其它簽証及移民問題。另外,我還介紹了3-4位朋友去找她解決移民問題,朋友們對她的服務都非常滿意。 Vivian會流利的英文和中文,包括國語和廣東話。如你有移民問題,特別是華人朋友,我極力推薦你們去找Vivian。” – Johnny B.

Get in Touch with Us

Please fill the form for any query or suggestion about our services.

About Us

Business was established in 1991 in San Francisco, California. It successfully continues to serve the needs of legal immigrants, businesses and individuals conducting business in Pacific Rim region as well as the United States of America.

VMS & Associates, Inc. provides services for a variety of immigration needs and situations.

Vivian Chang leads the company as a principal. Her credentials include a Bachelor’s Degree from Fudan University in Shanghai, China and Master’s Degree from Dominican University in River Forest, Illinois, USA.

Vivian Chang’s 20-plus-year experiences as Immigration Consultant and Legal Document Assistant (LDA) combined with professional work ethic, attention to details and direct personal help for each client earned her highly regarded reputation, client following, countless referrals and successful outcomes for her clients.

  • Location:  351 South Baywood Avenue, San Jose, California
  • Access: from Highway I-280 and I-880.  Steven’s Creek Boulevard and Winchester Boulevard.
  • Public Transportation:  Lines 323 and 23
  • Close to:  United States Citizenship and Immigration Services, San Jose Airport, Santana Row, Valley Fair Shopping Center, Variety of Restaurants and Activities.
  • Parking: Limited Parking available on site and street.  Additional Parking at Santana Row Parking.

We are Immigration Consultant, Legal Document Assistant (Paralegal) and Certified Translator. We stress that we are not attorneys and we do NOT provide legal advice to our Clients.

We have a tremendous following by our clientele that is satisfied with our services. Many of our clients become friends after the work has been completed. Many of our clients have been referred to us, which is the best testimonial to our work.

Testimonials

“Vivian helped me with my Green Card application. Love her service and her friendliness towards her clients. She’s especially understanding of your situation and does her best in helping you based on that! Would highly recommend!” .- Alfred J.

“I’ve had many encounters with Vivian Chang from help with immigration documents, re-entry documents for my wife’s mother, and other visa and immigration issues. In addition, I have recommended 3 or 4 others to her office for immigration help, and they have all been very satisfied. Vivian speaks three languages fluently – English, Mandarin and Cantonese. I highly recommend her for Chinese related immgration services.” .- Johnny B.

Get in Touch with Us

Please fill the form for any query or suggestion about our services.